Blocked List On Facebook

Facebook maintains a record of every user you obstruct, allowing you to see at a look which individuals can not contact you whatsoever when utilizing the social networking internet site. Blocked individuals are not presented in indexed order, yet instead in the order in which you blocked them, from newest to the very least. When checking out a listing of obstructed individuals, you can take only one activity: uncloging that individual.

Blocked List On Facebook



On Mobile

1. Open up Facebook. Tap the Facebook app, which looks like a white "f" on a blue background. Doing so will certainly open your Information Feed if you're currently logged right into Facebook.
- If you aren't currently logged into Facebook, enter your email address (or telephone number) and password to proceed.

2. Faucet ☰. It's either in the bottom-right corner of the display (iPhone) or in the top-right edge of the screen (Android).

3. Scroll down and also tap Setups. This alternative is near all-time low of the page.
Avoid this step on Android.

4. Faucet Account Settings. Doing so takes you to your Account Settings web page.

5. Faucet Blocking. It's near the bottom of the web page.

6. Review your obstructed customers checklist. Any type of name listed here the "Blocked individuals" heading in the middle of this web page is a person you have actually obstructed.

On Desktop computer

1. Open Facebook. Most likely to https://www.facebook.com/ in your preferred browser. This will certainly open your News Feed if you're currently logged right into Facebook.
-If you aren't currently logged right into Facebook, enter your email address (or telephone number) and password in the upper-right side of the web page before proceeding.

2. Click Image labelled Android7dropdown.png. This symbol is in the upper-right side of the Facebook page. Doing so motivates a drop-down menu.

3. Click Setups. It's near the bottom of the drop-down menu.

4. Click Barring. This tab remains in the upper-left side of the page.

5. Review your blocked users list. Any type of name provided in the "Block individuals" location, which is in the middle of the web page, is an individual you have actually obstructed.