Deleting someone On Facebook

Deleting Someone On Facebook



Facebook is an outstanding site for remaining in touch with good friends, but in some cases partnerships just aren't suggested to last. If you seethe at a "pal" on Facebook, you might determine you no more wish to see her or her posts once more.

You might also want to trim down your Pals listing to restrict it to those good friends whom you in fact recognize in the real world. Fortunately, taking somebody off your Facebook Buddies listing is very easy.

Deleting Someone On Facebook



Step 1. Click inside the grey "Look" box that shows up at the top of your Facebook web page when you visit.

Step 2. Enter the name of the individual that you desire to eliminate from your Friends listing. Click on the friend's name to open his profile page.

Scroll down to the bottom of the friend's profile web page. Click on "Unfriend" on the lower left-hand side of the page. Click the blue "Eliminate from Pals" in the pop-up that opens.

Tips

-You can also block a person by clicking "Report/Block this Person," highlighting the circle showing that you wish to block the person as well as validating the block. This will protect against the individual from accessing your account, as well as the other way around.

-Unfriending somebody on Facebook does not have to be long-term. You can always reconfirm the individual as a buddy and enable her accessibility to your Facebook page again.