How to Access Blocked List On Facebook

Facebook maintains a document of every customer you block, enabling you to see at a glance which customers can not call you at all when using the social networking website. Blocked customers are not presented in indexed order, however instead in the order in which you obstructed them, from latest to the very least. When checking out a list of obstructed individuals, you can take only one activity: uncloging that individual.

How To Access Blocked List On Facebook



On Mobile

1. Open Facebook. Tap the Facebook application, which appears like a white "f" on a blue history. Doing so will certainly open your News Feed if you're already logged into Facebook.
- If you aren't already logged into Facebook, enter your email address (or telephone number) and also password to continue.

2. Tap ☰. It's either in the bottom-right corner of the screen (apple iphone) or in the top-right edge of the display (Android).

3. Scroll down and touch Setups. This option is near all-time low of the page.
Avoid this step on Android.

4. Tap Account Setup. Doing so takes you to your Account Settings web page.

5. Faucet Blocking. It's near all-time low of the page.

6. Evaluation your blocked users listing. Any kind of name listed below the "Obstructed individuals" heading in the middle of this web page is an individual you have actually obstructed.

On Desktop

1. Open Facebook. Most likely to https://www.facebook.com/ in your favored internet browser. This will open your News Feed if you're currently logged into Facebook.
-If you aren't already logged right into Facebook, enter your email address (or phone number) as well as password in the upper-right side of the web page prior to proceeding.

2. Click Photo labelled Android7dropdown.png. This icon is in the upper-right side of the Facebook web page. Doing so prompts a drop-down menu.

3. Click Settings. It's near all-time low of the drop-down menu.

4. Click Stopping. This tab remains in the upper-left side of the web page.

5. Evaluation your obstructed individuals list. Any name provided in the "Block individuals" location, which is in the middle of the web page, is a person you have actually blocked.